Staff Directory

Administration
Gina Pasisis Principal gpasisis@connally.org
Eric Cantu Assistant Principal ecantu@connally.org
Donna Linderman Instructional Specialist dlinderman@connally.org
Leanna Sexton Counselor lsexton@connally.org
Tommie Wade Secretary twade@connally.org
Judith Surita PEIMS jsurita@connally.org
Pam Laine Receptionist plaine@connally.org
Pam White Nurse pwhite@connally.org
Sam Clayton Behavioral Specialist sclayton@connally.org
Ellie Abernathy In School Suspension eabernathy@connally.org
4th Grade
Lisa Cleaver Writing Teacher lcleaver@connally.org
Patty Lemanski ELA Teacher plemanski@connally.org
Brandy Zambrano Math Teacher bzambrano@connally.org
Megan Jones Writing Teacher mjones@connally.org
April Laine Math Teacher alaine@connally.org
Steven Lindloff Writing Teacher slindloff@connally.org
Amanda Kiraly ELA Teacher akiraly@connally.org
 Shala Williams Reading Teacher swilliams@connally.org
Kristen Randall Math Teacher krandall@connally.org
     
5th Grade
Allyson Fisk Math Teacher afisk@connally.org
Teresa Kelm Science Teacher tkelm@connally.org
Seth Reid ELAR Teacher sreid@connally.org
Maria Clyatt Larson Science Teacher mlarson@connally.org
Chris Kuykendall Social Studies Teacher ckuykendall@connally.org
Amy West Math Teacher awest@connally.org
Richard Busby Social Studies Teacher rbusby@connally.org
Leanne Searcy ELAR Teacher lsearcy@connally.org
Specials Staff
Robi Michaels Librarian rmichael@connally.org
Keri Grusendorf Fine Arts Teacher kgrusendorf@connally.org
David Haynes PE Coach dhaynes@connally.org
Special Education
Rebecca Ringer Interventionist rringer@connally.org
Teresa Stanford Special Ed. Paraprofessional tstanford@connally.org
Intervention, Dyslexia, and Support Staff
Joy Cook Math Interventionist jcook@connally.org
Lance Wright Reading & Dyslexia Interventionist lwright@connally.org
Carla Reeves Dyslexia Specialist creeves@connally.org
Carrie Norman Dyslexia Paraprofessional cnorman@connally.org
 Dawn Womack Paraprofessional dwomack@connally.org
 Debra Stutts  Paraprofessional  dstutts@connally.org