Staff Directory

Administration
Gina Pasisis Principal gpasisis@connally.org
Brian Biezenski Assistant Principal bbiezenski@connally.org
Andrea Clark Instructional Specialist alclark@connally.org
Leanna Sexton Counselor lsexton@connally.org
Tommie Wade Secretary twade@connally.org
Judith Surita PEIMS jsurita@connally.org
Pam Laine Receptionist plaine@connally.org
Pam White Nurse pwhite@connally.org
Holanie Beam Communities in Schools hbeam@connally.org
Sam Clayton Behavioral Specialist sclayton@connally.org
Ellie Abernathy In School Suspension eabernathy@connally.org
4th Grade
Lisa Cleaver Writing Teacher lcleaver@connally.org
Patty Lemanski ELA Teacher plemanski@connally.org
Brandy Zambrano Math Teacher bzambrano@connally.org
Megan Jones Writing Teacher mjones@connally.org
Rebecca Ringer ELA Teacher rringer@connally.org
April Laine Math Teacher alaine@connally.org
Joy Cook Math Teacher jcook@connally.org
Bethany Vinson Writing Teacher bvinson@connally.org
Jennifer White ELA Teacher jwhite@connally.org
5th Grade
Cassie Drake Math Teacher cdrake@connally.org
Teresa Kelm Science Teacher tkelm@connally.org
Seth Reid ELAR Teacher sreid@connally.org
Ann Wright Science Teacher awright@connally.org
Chris Kuykendall Social Studies Teacher ckuykendall@connally.org
Amy West Math Teacher awest@connally.org
Richard Busby Social Studies Teacher rbusby@connally.org
Leanne Searcy ELAR Teacher lsearcy@connally.org
Specials Staff
Robi Michaels Librarian rmichael@connally.org
Keri Grusendorf Fine Arts Teacher kgrusendorf@connally.org
Clint Clayton PE Coach cclayton@connally.org
Special Education
Megan Elisher Life Skills Teacher melisher@connally.org
Lance Wright Special Education lwright@connally.org
Dawn Womack Inclusion Paraprofessional dwomack@connally.org
Teresa Stanford Special Ed. Paraprofessional tstanford@connally.org
Christine Oxford Life Skills Paraprofessional
Intervention Staff
Cindy Wells Math Interventionist cwells@connally.org
Kim Eickholt Reading Interventionist keickholt@connally.org
Ashley Brittan Math Interventionist abrittain@connally.org
Dyslexia Staff
Carla Reeves Dyslexia Specialist creeves@connally.org
Carrie Norman Dyslexia Paraprofessional cnorman@connally.org
Robert McDonald Dyslexia Paraprofessional rmcdonald@connally.org